Contact Citibus

Contact Citibus

We are located at:
Mail Icon

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2000 | Lubbock, Texas 79457

Location Icon

DTP Address:
801 Broadway Ave. | Lubbock, Texas 79457

Fax Icon

Fax:
806-775-2955

At Citibus, all our staff is here to serve you!

Citibus Staff

Chris Mandrell Biography Photo
Chris Mandrell

General Manager

cmandrell@citibus.com
Michael Mangum Biography Photo
Michael Mangum

Assistant General Manager/Chief Financial Officer

mmangum@citibus.com
Katrina Garcia Biography Photo
Katrina Garcia

Operations Manager

kgarcia@citibus.com
Aubra Doss Biography Photo
Aubra Doss

Safety Manager

ADoss@citibus.com
Rodney Middleton Biography Photo
Rodney Middleton

Director of Maintenance

rmiddleton@citibus.com
Norma Perea Biography Photo
Norma Perea

Human Resources Manager

nperea@citibus.com
Nitra Barnes Biography Photo
Nitra Barnes

Accounting Manager

nbarnes@citibus.com
Shannon Garrett Biography Photo
Shannon Garrett

Executive Assistant

sgarrett@citibus.com
Marcella Ivins Biography Photo
Marcella Ivins

Marketing Manager

mivins@citibus.com